User Reviews

    5
    11.26.06
    0

    WAHH that was pure toucher in a way. How could she end that chapter like that?!!!!

    Show More
    5
    11.16.06
    0

    it's a good chapter. anyway, this story is moving just a little too quickly and it's taking me a while to understand fully what's happening, but it's still very good! ^_^

    Show More
    5
    11.15.06
    0

    I nearly missed this last chapter...Ok the ending to Chapter 2 of vol.2 was very interesting. I mean why did we suddenly jump to 3 years later and why is he trying to rape her again? or is he? hmmm...idk.

    Show More
    5
    11.08.06
    0

    I need more!!! There's got to be more, what a horrible ending to Vol8 chapter 1! Well it says they're will be another update tomorrow, I hope it's true!!

    Show More
    5
    11.04.06
    0

    I can see a resemlance between the art work of Let Dai and this but it's also different. The story of a vampire falling in love with a girl is not original. But it's still a very good story no matter how it's written or drawn. This story also has a sad feeling to it just like Let Dai. Like the previous reviewer I also believe that it touches the heart. This story is really good and I hope that it has a happy ending.

    Show More
    4
    11.01.06
    0

    yup the title of this review says it all. i like this story.

    Show More
    5
    10.29.06
    0

    what a place to leave off, I hope J changes her mind. Because i think she loves him she's just trying to think that she doesn't love him, oy.

    Show More
    5
    10.21.06
    0

    NOOOO!!!! YOU CANT LEAVE US LIKE THAT!!!!!!

    Show More
    3
    10.18.06
    0

    I think the drawings aren't the best nor is the story plot line, it's enough to pass by though.

    Show More
    5
    10.13.06
    0

    I'm so happy! It's another update and another mystery of mysteries in this really "offbeat romance". I really hope the next update is soon, I can't wait how the story continues to unfold. But there seems to be so many complications that there should be more than 9 volumes, I'm sad to know that this story has an ending.

    Show More

Pages