User Reviews

    5
    06.07.18
    1

    When will this be updated? :3

    Show More
  • Oxana

    06.07.18

    O_O What an amazingly quick response!

  • 5
    10.13.17
    0

    Thanks for the update! :-D

    Show More
    5
    10.13.17
    0

    Thank you for the early update! I really appreciate it. :-))))

    Show More
    5
    10.02.17
    0

    When will this be updated??

    Show More
    5
    09.30.17
    2

    No update? :-(

    Show More
  • Oxana

    09.30.17

    Now it's TBA... (I swear they only do this to hurt me. XD)

  • Meliachan

    09.30.17

    I was waiting for the update too. So sad T_T

  • 5
    04.24.17
    0

    I second walaa; please update soon! :-)

    Show More
    5
    02.21.17
    0

    I'm a little confused whether or not the English translation of Collide will be updated every Friday or not, like the Korean version? :-/

    Show More
    5
    02.06.17
    0

    (AS OF NOW, February 7th, 10 CHAPTERS HAVE BEEN POSTED.)

    I can't believe how exited I'm for this new work from Wann! I'm just so happy she hasn't stopped working, but rather moved on to a new platform: webtoons (or netcomics ;-)), which is very accessible for international fans, like myself. I wish I was able to read Korean, just so that I could read the (as of now) seven untranslated chapters... That's how big of a fan I am.

    It looks like "Collide" will embrace some of the same elements seen in "100% Perfect Girl" and "Give to the Heart", her two most recent works. (If you haven't checked them out, do it now. ;-P.) Somewhat obsessive male leads, surrounding a very sympathetic female lead.

    So far, Joy from "Collide" seems a little bit more innocent and cheerful than, for example, Jay from "100% Perfect Girl", and I'm looking forward to how she will change as the story progresses; Wann's female leads are rarely static, but mature in accordance with the plot. :-)

    I'm also looking forward to meeting more of the "bad guys" from Liklusis and the other level 0 psychics out there. And learning about the different types of psychic abilities. And why the hunk on the front cover despises "zeros" like Joy so much (was his his mom a zero?).

    I HOPE THIS overly long review has prompted some of you to read "Collide" and perhaps leave a review? So Dylan -- Hi Dylan -- and I aren't all alone down here. ;-P

    Peace out!


    Show More