User Reviews

    5
    03.10.16
    0

    I came back to Netcomics after 6 years because I was hoping to finally see some updates to this wonderful manhwa. It's literally amazing, and I would pay to read all of the volumes and chapters again multiple times, but am fearful that my heart will be broken again because it hasn't been updated since 2008. I know there are 5 volumes complete for this manhwa, and would just love some confirmation that this project isn't dropped. Thank you.

    Show More
    5
    01.02.10
    0

    Finally the releases are back!!! Im so excited!!

    ....

    Actually I take that back. I thought that Netcomics would FINALLY release The Adventures of Young Det on a regular schedule. What happened???

    Show More
    5
    10.15.09
    0

    All the stories are great and very deep, but the 4th chapter is in my opinion the best and most poetic one of the stories so far.

    Show More
    5
    08.07.09
    0

    its been tba for a very long time :(

    Show More
    5
    06.18.09
    0

    funny, cute, and original....just the way I like my BL!! I can't wait for more!

    Show More
    3
    05.13.09
    0

    liked it, it was good, but not what I expected. I think that the 2 oneshots at the end were okay, but the first story, which had a lot of potential, definitely needed more closure. I thought that there were more things that needed to be clarified between Billy and Nick. I was honestly suprised that the story is completed now.

    Show More
    5
    05.08.09
    0

    I was meaning to write a review for this, since I really like this work, but I totally forgot...but I really like this take on the childhood lovers story and overall cute relationship

    the ONLY nitpicky things that I wished for this story to have was more depth on the characters, esp Yoojin, and more insight onto what happened with Seyun's lookalike friend (I can kind of guess at what happened, but it was sort of vague nonetheless) but anyways READ it you will no regret it

    Show More
    5
    05.08.09
    0

    what a cute new chapter !

    but with the bodyguard guy getting angry about Jay...I couldn't help but think:

    wouldn't Jarte and the bodyguard guy make a good BL couple, with the bodyguard guy being the typical overly possessive jealous one and Jarte being the dense/confused in love one?? :P :p :p (of course though I love JayXJarte)

    sorry I'm just a crazy BL fangirl :P :p I couldn't help it lol

    Show More
    5
    05.08.09
    0

    Very very interesting story, BL fans should DEFINITELY try this one out

    but I totally agree with you Sunseaukoe, what is up with the new developments??

    Show More
    5
    04.13.09
    0

    I am VERY excited about the recent turn of events...I am so glad that the Ferat is back in the story (though I do enjoy reading the new storyline, the prologue was defintely my favorite part!!)

    Show More

Pages